In spectacular fashion the London Warriors defeated the London Blitz in the 2016 National Finals to become Champions again for the 4th time in a row. The Warriors capitalised on three London Blitz mistakes in the first half to take a commanding lead. A first half lead that the Blitz could not over come. The Warriors running out 36-15 Winners. #warriornation #4peat


Copyright  London Warriors © 2015. All Rights Reserved.